The following may be downloaded individually or as a set entitled Twelve descants (winter 2012).

Soprano descants
Hymns for which a new organ part is provided for the descant verse (those with largely uncharged harmonies are indicated with an *). Original harmonies and words for all verses are included.
- Abbot's Leigh in D major (Glorious things of thee are spoken)
- *Aurelia in D major (The Church's one foundation)
- Blaenwern in G major (Love divine, all loves excelling)
- Fulda in B flat major (We have a gospel to proclaim)
- Lasst uns erfreuen in E flat major (Ye watchers and ye holy ones)
- Love unknown in E flat major (My song is love unknown)
- *Lux eoi in C major (Alleluia, alleluia! hearts to heaven and voices raise)
- Slane in E flat major (Be thou my vision)
- Sussex in G major (Father, hear the prayer we offer)
- Was lebet in C major (O worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness)

SATB descants
Hymns with a new organ part in addition to a descant for full choir. Neither original harmonies nor words for other verses are provided.
- Nun danket in E flat major (Now thank we all our God)
- Richmond in F major (O for a thousand tongues, to sing)

© 2012 Anthony Mudge